Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hills

4 rating

My second fantastic experience here. Great haircut and early check-in helped reduced wait time...but the stylists usually finish early. MVP totally worth it.

5 rating
  • 09/25/19
  • Alex L. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/ORK_2RJXpBWINoGH21pktQ?hrid=bhB9BGlDUswMjUxvta6l0A

5 rating

Lucy is amazing!! She cut my hair as beautifully as a salon! And the hot towel wrap was what I needed after a long day. Sports clips isn?t just for men!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

4
Andy R. | October 1, 2019 Google

"My second fantastic experience here. Great haircut and early check-in helped reduced wait time...but"

5
Alex L. | September 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ORK_2RJXpBWINoGH21pktQ?hrid=bhB9BGlDUswMjUxvta6l0A"

5
Lauren W. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Lucy is amazing!! She cut my hair as beautifully as a salon! And the hot towel wrap was what I neede"

5
Utsav L. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Great haircut"

1
Nicholas B. | July 31, 2019 Google

"I do not like it there the girls on tv r hot but when u get there they r ugly"

3
Tomas S. | July 26, 2019 Google

"I've been coming to this location for at least 8 years, and haven't had any major issues, until most"

5
Kordel S. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Friendly clean and reasonably priced"

5
robert m. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Andrea was amazing and gave the best scalp massage"

5
Doug B. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Fast professional service!"

5
Jeff P. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Favorite haircut place"