Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hills

5 rating

Favorite haircut place

5 rating

Fast and friendly service

5 rating

WOW- I just had the best experience at the North Hills Sports Clips Location. Andrea WAS AMAZING! Great personality, friendly and defiantly has the eye for a good cut! If I could give her more than 5 stars, I would! An amazing cut with amazing service, you really can't get much better! Will be requesting Andrea on my return visit!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Jeff P. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Favorite haircut place"

5
Jordan W. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly service"

5
Travis L. | February 28, 2019 Google

"WOW- I just had the best experience at the North Hills Sports Clips Location. Andrea WAS AMAZING! Gr"

5
David M. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut."

5
Mark | February 4, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience by an excellent hair cut specialist Charlene (sorry I think it may have been "

1
Tia M. | January 17, 2019 Google

"PLEASE NOTE THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH LUCY THE MANAGER....... She is wonderful sweet, extremely ca"

5
Robert O. | January 12, 2019 Google

"Nice and quick way to get a hair cut in North Hills"

5
Edan M. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Awesome prices and quality hair cuts"

5
Ravinity M. | January 6, 2019 Google

"I had a fantastic experience at Sport Clips. I thought more guys cut hair there, but no it was more "

5
Chad A. | January 4, 2019 Google

"SportClips always provides a great haircut at a good price. I've been to this location multiple time"