Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hills

5 rating

I got Slater, she nailed the haircut. Friendly and made any changes I asked for. Will be back!

5 rating

My son loves getting his haircut by Slater!!

4 rating

Joining the wait-list is so easy online. Quick in and out for a trim (teen boy) followed by a burger and fries from next door. What more could you want?

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Jonathan P. | July 30, 2021 Google

" I got Slater, she nailed the haircut. Friendly and made any changes I asked for. Will be back!"

5
Katie S. | July 2, 2021 Google

" My son loves getting his haircut by Slater!!"

4
Angie B. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Joining the wait-list is so easy online. Quick in and out for a trim (teen boy) followed by a burge"

5
Joel G. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Fantastic"

5
Ronnie M. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Great staff Very patient and friendly The place was very clean and organized"

1
john A. | May 4, 2021 Google

" So I made an appointment from the app. It said I had to wait 50 minutes. So I went to a neighboring"

1
Christian W. | May 4, 2021 Google

" I just tried to get my hair cut on my lunch break, I did everything I could think of to make it eas"

1
Martin G. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Taking forever to get a haircut"

5
Rachel D. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Definitely worth a little wait. Brooke is amazing and gives you a very professional salon/barber ex"

1
Ricky G. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Service was alright, haircut was terrible, and slightly rude as well."