Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Hills

5 rating
  • 02/17/21
  • Charlotte S. Google

I received the very best service from Andrea!! She was so professional. I felt very Covid-safe there, as well. She did a great job and it felt oh so nice to get pampered after such a rough haul of months (#2020). And man, what a great price!! Thank you, Andrea!!

5 rating

This location is fantastic! Nadia makes all the difference in the world. She definitely makes my day. Always friendly, and consistent each time.

5 rating

Lucy rocks! Best haircut I've had in years! Thanks Lucy. You and your staff are super nice and polite. Thanks!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Charlotte S. | February 17, 2021 Google

" I received the very best service from Andrea!! She was so professional. I felt very Covid-safe ther"

5
John c. | February 15, 2021 Google

" This location is fantastic! Nadia makes all the difference in the world. She definitely makes my da"

5
Jonathan L. | January 19, 2021 Google

" Lucy rocks! Best haircut I've had in years! Thanks Lucy. You and your staff are super nice and poli"

5
Alex B. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Lucy does a great job!"

1
chase m. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Worst experience ever, they lied to me on the phone about a product return and rude staff will neve"

5
Sean B. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Great service"

1
Andrew M. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Don?t get your hair cut by Sydney. Worst haircut I?ve ever had."

5
Anthony P. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Everyone here is friendly, professional and give a great customer experience along with a great cut"

5
Dave | September 28, 2020 Google

" Easy in and out. Great staff. Great haircut."

5
John W. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Great place with great Gals!"